Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite: Länsi-Louhenkatu 31, 08100 LOHJA
Postiosoite: PL 51, 08101 LOHJA

LUVY

vesi.ymparisto@luvy.fi / 019 323 623

LUVYLab

Näytteiden vastaanotto ja tiedustelut:
laboratorio@luvylab.fi / 019 323 895

Johto

Jaana Pönni

Jaana Pönni

Hallinto

Sirpa Heikkinen

Sirpa Heikkinen

Tiia Palm

Tiia Palm

Jaana Kalliomäki

Jaana Kalliomäki

Tutkimuspalvelut

Aki Mettinen

Aki Mettinen

vesistöasiantuntija
aki.mettinen@luvy.fi
044 528 5001

Tiina Asp

Tiina Asp

Position

vesistöasiantuntija
tiina.asp@luvy.fi
045 7750 7726

Ralf Holmberg

Ralf Holmberg

Position

Jorma Valjus

Jorma Valjus

Position

vesistöasiantuntija
sertifioitu näytteenottaja
jorma.valjus@luvy.fi
044 528 5004

Lue lisää Jormasta

Marja Valtonen

Marja Valtonen

Position

Katriina Nummela

Katriina Nummela

Position

ympäristöasiantuntija
katriina.nummela@luvy.fi
044 528 5009

Virve Ståhl

Virve Ståhl

Position

pohjavesiasiantuntija
hankekoordinaattori
virve.stahl@luvy.fi
050 447 4993

Arto Muttilainen

Arto Muttilainen

Position

kenttämestari
sertifioitu näytteenottaja
arto.muttilainen@luvy.fi
050 047 5092

Lue lisää Artosta

Johan Lindholm

Johan Lindholm

Position

kenttämestari
sertifioitu näytteenottaja
johan.lindholm@luvy.fi
044 528 5012

Lue lisää Johanista

Hankepalvelut

Juha-Pekka Vähä

Juha-Pekka Vähä

Position

Maija Venäläinen

Maija Venäläinen

Position

Ekaterina Ikonen

Ekaterina Ikonen

Position

Anu Suonpää-Espinola

Anu Suonpää-Espinola

Position

vesistöasiantuntija
projektipäällikkö
anu.suonpaa-espinola@luvy.fi
050 5018 237

Virve Ståhl

Virve Ståhl

Position

pohjavesiasiantuntija
hankekoordinaattori
virve.stahl@luvy.fi
050 447 4993

Katja Pellikka

Katja Pellikka

Position

Jussi Vesterinen

Jussi Vesterinen

Position

Maria Kihlström

Maria Kihlström

Position

Kirsi Mansilla

Kirsi Mansilla

Position

Erkka Laitinen

Erkka Laitinen

Position

Joonas Tammivuori

Joonas Tammivuori

Position

projektityöntekijä, virtavesikunnostukset
joonas.tammivuori@luvy.fi 
050 326 3302